Bantam - Bantam C1



Staff

Name Position Contact
STEWART LETKEMAN Head Coach / HCSP letkema@telus.net
604-309-7126
Bill Ozeroff Assistant coach bill_ozeroff@telus.net
Kevin Smith Assistant coach kevin.ron.smith@gmail.com
John Koetsier Assistant coach / HCSP john@sparkplug9.com
Bruce Nelson Manager nelson09@shaw.ca
Dan VanDokkumburg Head Coach dvandokk@gmail.com
Darin Riedel Assistant Coach driedel@mountainhardwear.com
Shane Dueck Assistant Coach shane@firecanvas.com
Harry Kullar Manager hkullar@shaw.ca
DARRIN HALSEY HEAD COACH pandr10@yahoo.ca
Chris Collins Assistant Coach Ckcollins@telus.net
Joe Schubert Assistant coach Jtdcschubs@gmail.com
Richard Ahlers HCSP Ahlersfamilycanada@gmail.com
Alison Kolbeck Fundraising coordinator/ management mentor Amek2003@hotmail.com
Aman Brar Manager abbybantamc3@gmail.com
Craig Campbell Coach shalcamconstruction@gmail.com
George Wiens Assistant Coach george@cvoh.ca
Rod Kenyon HCSP Rgk3rd@gmail.com
Jon Djekic Assistant Coach jdjekic@icscourier.ca
Alana Williams Manager alanahwilliams1@gmail.com
604 318 1777
DAVE ARCHIBALD HEAD COACH
Nikki Born Manager obregon@telus.net
6048540391
Loreto Obregon HCSP
Mike Paller Assistant coach
Quinn Degreggorio Assistant coach

Upcoming Games


Chwk C4 @ Bantam C5

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Abbotsford Recreation Centre


Bantam C5 @ Chwk C4

Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Prospera Centre


Mission C1 @ Bantam C5

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Abbotsford Recreation Centre


Bantam C5 @ Hope C1

Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

Hope & District Recreation Centre


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.