Pee Wee - Pee Wee C5



Practices

Location Date Notes
Abbotsford Centre Ice (Blue) Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Shared ice practice with C4
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Correction to location - old Abby Heat rink
Abbotsford Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)
Abbotsford Centre Ice 1 (Blue) 2 (Red Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Abbotsford Centre Ice 1 (Blue) 2 (Red Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
MSA Arena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Group 3
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Group 2
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Group 1
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Group 1
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Group 2
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Group 3
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Group 3
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Group 2
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Group 1
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Group 1
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Group 2
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Group 3
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Group 3
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Group 2
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Group 1
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)
MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only) Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)

Upcoming Practices


MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)

Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)


MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)

Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)


MSA - AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)

Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

AMHA Goalie Clinic - (Jerimiah only)


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.