Pee Wee - Pee Wee C1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Andrew Evans Head Coach drewology@gmail.com
604-615-6284
Steve Coleman Asst. Coach scoleman@guillevin.com
Mark Bronsema Asst. Coach markb@krahn.com
Derek McClelland Manager dmcclelland@markanthony.com
604-612-7007
James Rille Head Coach jamesrille@gmail.com
Scott Milne Head Coach smilne@telus.net
Holly Hohmeier Manager hollyhohmeier@yahoo.ca
Alex McRae Head Coach jerico18@yahoo.com
Amanda Giberson Team manager giberson_2@hotmail.com
Eric Schmidt Assistant Coach eschmidtis@shaw.ca
Clay Lode Assistant Coach info@customphoto.ca
Rick Barkwell HCSP rick.barkwell@gmail.com
Rick Senft Coach rsenft@postmedia.com
604-202-5836
Tyler Senft Asst. Coach tysenft@gmail.com
Melissa McCann Manager melmcc83@gmail.com
Dan Fillinger HSCP/Asst. Coach dfillinger@telus.net
Darwin Ortis Head Coach darwino@westeckwindows.com
Robyn Gray Lepki Manager lepki7@gmail.com
Suh Sayeed Assistant Coach
James Vallance Assistant Coach

Upcoming Games


Mission C2 @ Pee Wee C1

Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Matsqui Recreation Center


Mission C2 @ Pee Wee C6

Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Matsqui Recreation Center


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.