Atom - Atom C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Abbotsford Recreation Centre Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Full ice
Abbotsford Recreation Centre Sun, Sep. 17, 2017 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM shared ice with C3
Abbotsford Ice Rink Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
MSA Arena Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Intersquad game at ref training
Matsqui Recreation Center Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Matsqui Recreation Center Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Abbotsford Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Matsqui Recreation Center Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM 33800 King Road
Matsqui Recreation Center Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Matsqui Recreation Center Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Matsqui Recreation Center Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Abbotsford Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Abbotsford Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Matsqui Recreation Center Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
MSA Arena Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.