Juvenile - Juvenile C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM Weekly Game Slot Used for Practice Until Season Begins
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM Weekly Game Slot Used for Practice Until Season Begins
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice
Matsqui Recreation Center Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Weekly Practice Ice

Upcoming Practices


Matsqui Recreation Center

Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Weekly Practice Ice


Matsqui Recreation Center

Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM

Weekly Game Slot Used for Practice Until Season Begins


Matsqui Recreation Center

Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Weekly Practice Ice


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.