Pee Wee Rep - Pee Wee A1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Travis Oddy Head Coach contact@travisoddy.com
Mike Cassivi Assistant Coach mike@abbylocksmith.com
Mark Wapples Manager mwapples@langleyeventscentre.com
604 818 2538
Jeff Grabinsky Head Coach jgrabinsky@gmail.com
7789822611
Dale Pretty Manager dale.pretty@abbyschools.ca
Wayne VanDerZweep Assistant Coach waynezweep@gmail.com
Gary Douglas HCSP
Bob Gill HCSP
Jay Thompson Head Coach thojay@gmail.com
Jill Roberts Manager jill_carvey@hotmail.com
Kelly Shaw HCSP kelly.shaw@outlook.com
Ron Pike Assistant Coach rdpike@shaw.ca
Ed Galick Assistant Coach egalick@hotmail.com
Stu McIntosh Assistant Coach stumcintosh67@gmail.com

Upcoming Games


@ Pee Wee A1

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

MSA Arena


@ Pee Wee A1

Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

MSA Arena


@ Pee Wee A1

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

MSA Arena


@ Pee Wee A1

Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

MSA Arena


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.