Hockey 3 - H3-2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Centre Ice Blue (CIB) Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Centre Ice Blue (CIB) Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Centre Ice Red (CIR) Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Abbotsford Ice Rink Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Unit #14 - 34100 South Fraser Way
Centre Ice Blue (CIB) Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Centre Ice Blue (CIB) Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Centre Ice Red (CIR) Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Centre Ice Blue Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CIB
MSA Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Centre Ice Blue Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Abbotsford Ice Rink Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Centre Ice Blue Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Centre Ice Red Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Centre Ice Red Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Centre Ice Blue Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Centre Ice Blue Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Centre Ice Red Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 12:45 PM - 12:45 PM Last Team on the Ice
Centre Ice Red Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Last Team on the Ice
Centre Ice Red Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Centre Ice Red Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Abbotsford Ice Rink Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Centre Ice Blue Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Centre Ice Blue Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Centre Ice Red Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Abbotsford Ice Rink Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.