Hockey 2 - H2-3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Centre Ice Red (CIR) Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Centre Ice Blue (CIB) Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Centre Ice Red (CIR) Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Centre Ice Red (CIR) Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Centre Ice Red (CIR) Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Centre Ice Red (CIR) Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CIR Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CIB Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
CIB Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
CIR Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CIR Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
CIB Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.